About Us

Members First Annual Report 2011

MFCU History

Members First Credit Union (MFCU) was established in 1958 as Thiokol Employees Credit Union. In 1996, the name was changed to Members First Credit Union. Members First is a Utah State chartered credit union and serves Box Elder and Cache County residents, as well as the employees and families of ATK Launch Systems, Autoliv ASP, Management Training Corp., Kent's Market, Malt-O-Meal Company, NUCOR Steel and VulCraft.

Credit Union Representatives


Board Of Directors

CU Officers

• Steve. F. Chadaz - Chair • Brad V. Barber - C.E.O./President
• Bob Duke - Vice Chair • Darryn Hodgson - C.F.O./E.V.P.
• Clyde Wohlgemuth -
• Debbie Stanworth - C.L.O./S.V.P.
• Scott Boehme • Sherri Nelson - Branch Manager
• John Baugh • Blake Bess - I.T. Supervisor
• Becky A. Duncan • Cynthia Lewis - Branch Manager
• David Roberts • Lynda Yeates - Branch Manager

Supervisory Committee Members

• Scott Tervort - Chair • Dee Isaacson - Vice Chair
• Terry Thompson - Vice Chair • Terry Wyatt
• Jeff Kent • John Hull